181 – The New Mythington Newspaper

When I was little (pre school) I used to enjoy the comic pages of the local newspaper. It wasn’t until much later that I discovered that newspapers actually were intended to provide news. Then it all fell in place. It was a “news” paper and told stuff about stuff and I found all that stuff interesting. It seems like newspapers might not be around much longer. Consequently, I’ve been reading them a lot… so I don’t forget about them.
MythingtonNewspaper
This blog might replace newspapers. Well, not exactly THIS blog but blogs in general as well as online things such as Twitter, Facebook, etc. And that is OK but I still want real, hold in my hand, let me crumble it or use it as packing material when I’m done, paper. With a real newspaper, I can be loaded but the paper doesn’t have to be. It just has to be within reach. Thanks for reading this non-paper.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a comment