152 – Cash For Cash

Boy do I wish I had a lot of money! I could spend it on frivolous items like… like food or a package of socks. I have a feeling I’m not alone either. In fact, I know that nearly everyone wants more money… my friend Tim, my neighbors, car companies, bankers. Well, nothing ever stays the same. Whatever is here and now will be different later. My only hope is that things will be “better” different and not “worse” different.

cash-for-cashPlease tell your friends about this site. It will make me happy. It might make them happy and if it does, they will tell their friends and those friends will be happy and they, in turn, will tell their friends. Things could actually get out of hand and fourth or fifth tier friends would be telling first tier friends and the first tier people would wind up having to be doubly happy. I don’t even know if doctors have yet found a cure for double happiness. Thanks for visiting and be careful if you get an email suggesting this site. I want you to stay healthy.

Leave a comment